度身订造B2C解决方案
我们团队多年的电商物流管理经验能为您度身订造合适您的B2C跨境电商物流解决方案,我们能在各国的法律法规事务、入口关税计算及商业模式等范畴为您提供专业意见,让您轻易应对快速变化的电商环境。
自我研发B2C系统
我们成立了IT团队专门负责开发、优化、管理及维护专为跨境电商而设的B2C物流系统,无缝连接物流链的上游及下游的操作方,提供由出库至签收的全程物流轨迹的信息状态,让您的客户更容易追踪小包物流状态,全方位支持您的跨境业务发展。
逆向物流管理
逆向物流管理是整个电商物流链的其中一个核心部份,我们的环球网络能为您提供多模式的逆向物流管理模式,无论您要将退件运回起埗港或于目的港建立二次销售模式,我们都能提供最适合您成本计算的解决方案。
多元增值服务
提升客户购物体验是留着客户于平台重复消费的致胜关键,我们的多元增值服务能成为您的跨境售后服务的强大后盾,无论您需要为目的港客户提供客户服务、跨境代收货款服务、退货退款服务、二次销售服务,我们都能为您一一办妥,让您节省庞大的团队建立投资成本。

Tailor-made B2C Solutions
With years of experience, our ecommerce expertise is capable of developing unique B2C solutions to fulfil our clients needs. We can provide professional advices on regulatory affairs, duty & tax, business model to help you cope with dynamic challenges in this fast moving ecommerce world.
Self-developed B2C System
We established our own IT team specialised in developing, enhancing, managing and maintaining a cross-border-oriented B2C logistics system to support your business expansion with seamless integration with upstream and downstream operation parties. Your customer can always track his/her own shipment status here easily.
Reverse Logistics Management
Reverse logistics is one of the critical part in the whole ecommerce logistics chain. Our network all over the globe is able to support you to manage reverse logistics activities such as ship back to origin or conduct re-sale activities locally with the most cost-effective way.
Value-added Service
Enhancing shopping experience is an essential key to retain customer on your own e-business. We are capable of supporting you with value-added services or after-sale services like Customer Service, Cash-on-delivery, Refund Activities, Re-sale Activities, etc., without huge amount of investment in prior.